Home Schooling has become very popular in recent years. However, most people still believe that attending schools is the best way to obtain formal education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of home-schooling?

Nowadays, schooling at home is widespread. Still, many individuals consider schools as the best way to pursue education. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of homeschooling. On the one hand, homeschooling is advantageous for students. This is because they can attain feedback face-to-face with personal suggestions. For instance, students can ask questions directly without raising their hands. Also, this personal training may lead to the development of higher self-esteem in students due to giving special classes only to them. Thus, homeschooling is a teaching method that contributes paramount to the progression of students both academically and mentally. However, school is beneficial for the social development of students which plays a significant role in society. As individuals, students must comprehend certain roles that they learn at school. Moreover, making friends with their peers at school could be better for their communication skills as they could express themselves better with their friends. In academic view, students may compete with each other which enables them to get higher marks. So, this motivates them to study harder and prefers them to further life which is competitive. Therefore, schools have a profound impact on socializing students. In conclusion, homeschooling has several positive outcomes. These are more opportunities to receive feedback and recommendations with a sense of feeling unique that keeps students self-respected. However, there are some drawbacks regarding homeschooling, they cannot experience the social attributions that make students better at communication and preparing them for their next jobs is essential for students.