Students should have physical activity as a compulsory subject at school on a regular basis. Why is it beneficial for students to participate in physical activity? Which sports do you think are the safest physical activity?

Nowadays, some believes that physical activity should be a mandatory part of school curriculum and students must practice it on a regular basis. In this essay, I will explain the importance of physical activityand show the positive impact on our students. The researches results gave strong evidences for the relation between the physical activity with the growth and development, which will be maintained by improving their physical activity during the school period. This can be seen on the body shape and strength as a result of practicing sport and physical activities. In addition, their social skills and communication ability will be enhanced. On the other hand, thestudents who do not practicing and not involved in a physical activity, their health and growth will be affected while they are growing up. Each physical activity has its own rules that must to be known to select the kind of the activity with safety precautions. The competitive sports in younger ages will improve their social skills and communications. Then, the self- activity that helps to build his or her own personality that enables them to observe and measure the level of development. So, we will give attention for the physical activity and the kinds of the activities we choose in this critical period. In conclusion, the importance of these activities might make a huge difference on our student’s life. In my opinion, the positive impact for this process are well-known and must be encouraged to be a basic part in student’s life.