You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that some say that youngth must learn all education system until they will turn 18 years old. This essay totally disagrees with that statement because they just do not have time to study a full-time education and nothing is limiting them to study after 18 years. Firstly, for students, a time that is until 18, can not be enough to educate them about everything, and we do not say about learning them completely. Of course, some children can be very intelligent and can learn everything within this given period, but we also should remember that other teenagers do not have such a talent. For example, my brother Arlan is a very clever child and he graduated the school at 12 years old. If you compare me that do not have any good grades in school and him, it is clear that there decides ability of the child. Secondly, a person can easily learn things after this age. There is no need to hurry somewhere and we can study with enjoy ourselves and with pleasant. For instance, the scientists from China do research. In this experiment, they took interviews from the wealthy people and the people that had poverty problems and they noticed that the rich people started their real education life after 20 years. In conclusion, some people believe that adolescents get every education topic until they turn 18 years old, but this is not a tough rule, because getting everything from lessons can be difficult for some students and people easily can learn things that they love after this age.