In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages

In recent years, prices to book or buy apartment are costantly increasing while salaries are the same, so it's difficult survive alone with only your strenghts strength. However there are some benefits living alone but the principal criticism is almost impossibility to have a good life especially for beginner employeers employers. In one hand,young alduts prefer staying in parents' home when they completed high school and are studying at university, especially when the college that they would attend is in hometown, moreover, after degree they choose to live with parents because is more convenient, they don't have to spend money for bills, food or something necessary for house. For example oven have broken and you must substitute it, in this case your father buys a new oven and you don't care about that. In the other hand, living alone, chiefly in the teenage, it's a important challenge to became Change the form of the verb become show examples independent and to improve your manage skill in fact there are some difficulties that prepare you also in work world. Moreover another disadvantage to live in hometown is that you don't have opportunities to challenge yourself and know your capacities that is relevant for own confidence. Also your organisation skills increase and are important abilities to have in common life and in your career. In conclusion, I had analyse features to live or not with parents, that is convenient but you get imprepareted for the future. I advice to get experiences away home and to solve money problems you can live with flatmates in apartment so you can divide costs furthermore is an opportunity to improve social skills.