The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure,business and commercial purpose around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flight should be texted more?

Nowadays Flights for holidays, business and commercial purpose around the world has increased. those have many positive and negative impact in several aspects in the world. The first, i am going to explain how flights make increased connectivity to enhance global relationship and allow for easier travel between countries, coast to coast. we can build our local economic through tourism and create job field in the aviation industry and related sectors. Hence, the government sees this is chance to boost economic situation in our country. we can expand our business with companies from other countries by partnerships. Furthermore, By economic growth from flights, we can get many occasions to encorage our young generation to make many products based on local wisdom and our heritages such us by traditional fest, food, clothes and soon. On the other hand, Air travel has responsibility for carbon emissions, leading to environmental damage and climate change. Moreover, air traffic can lead to higher noise pollution in areas surrounding airports and give impact directly for local inhabitant. Additionally, The tax of traffic air is high, consequently the ticket of flight is not affordable. So, i think the government must provide infrastructure and the alternative ways to travel which is more "go green" support, low cost and unlimited acces. So we don't just depend on traffic air. So, Finally the air traffic has advantages and disadvantages aspect. For us, as a service users should be wise to use air travel.