Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is a debate over whether individuals are becoming more independent on each other on modern society, with some people saying that dependence on each other is more beneficial. in my opinion, people will always dependent on each other with emotionally and physically during their lifetime because it is the rule of nature. many people think that depence depend defence on others are inevitable. in other words, not everyone perfect at doing every thing sp they might need the help of others to complete their work fully. for examle, in my country few people are dependent on house helpers for daily chores such as cleaning house and take care baby, and no one can image a life without them. this will not only help our life but also makes them successful in their future because they are able to concentrate to work. However, I beleive that independence on each other has more sustainable benefits. people feel more comfortable when they alone and do not depend on others for their household works. to be more specific, whether it is cleaning of home or fixing of furniture, everything being Change the form of the verb is show examples done by the person. for instance, most people in my country are self dependent and they do not rely on others help. therefore, they are multi-talanted people and can fix their problrms with ease. in conclusion, this will always remain a debate issue. i will stick to my opinion that being depending on others make people reasonable towards each other because it will help them productively.