Some people think that the media has the right to publish details of people’s views, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

In this contemporary epoch, a large number of individuals believe that it is beneficial to print the views and thoughts of public while critics do not agree with this notion. In my opinion, personal opinions should never be published. This essay will delve into the reasons behind this and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent reaason to support the first view is that it helps to communicate the useful ideas with people who live in society. For instance, printing the details related to fitness levels by consuming proper diet along with regular exercise is relentlessly useful for significant number of humans who are living a sedentary lifestyle. Thus, it is apparent why many are in favour of this trend. However, some personal details and ideas leads to wrong conclusions and analysis. There are significant chances that people might choose wrong trajectory due to the views of certain influncers influences showed by media reports. Moreover, the use of social sites has become ubiquitous, a certain number of printed materials might encourage youngsters to enhance the use of internet which would have pernicious effects on their future goals. According to my viewpoint, it is not accurate to support the publication of personal views infront of the society because some times it has disruptive effects on the others mind. Thus, it is advisable to control such activities in the nation. Media should focus on the useful materials which contribute towards the development of the country. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that media should not be allowed to print the personal views of individuals because it might exacerbate the situtation of young people by providing them determination towards wrong paths.