Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most learners in the campus tend to improve knowledge on different courses as extra subjects as well as their main curriculum. Some people have mind that it is unnecessary and they should work hard on their main subjects for their success. In this essay, I will elaborate on further points and my take on this view. First of all, university students are adult learners, and their learning curriculum depends on self studying and research. So they participate in lectures and reading lots of books,magazines, notes and present most of knowledge gain from Internet. By means of these experiments, they improve their knowledge skills, and they are doing lots of assignments and research for their success. Furthermore, most of them join extra curriculums such as information technology, communication, languages, and so on. These various subjects are very useful them to improve their skills and comprehension. As an example, information technology helps them to understand the path to grab information from the Internet and also to develop their research methods and creativity of the presentations. Nevertheless, to businesses with the present society, computer science is the best successful learning method. On the other hand, globally, people have to deal with the international level and they should share ideas with various language users. an intelligent part of a country, university students must improve different language abilities. But, some few students select unwanted additional courses, such as political. As an example, an engineering student takes part in political and he missed his main subject and lost his credits. He takes more than extra years to complete his view, or some of them are totally abandoned. Therefore, it affects the pupils who are waiting to enter the university. By the way, these points are not common in most colleges. In conclusion, some university students are learning additional subjects except their main assignments to improve their understanding and skills. My point of view is, I am completely agree that they should learn multi-medial courses to improve their qualifications.