It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that people are born with gifts for specific abilities, such as sports or music, and some do not have them. In contrast, others argue that every individual has the potential to become an expert in certain talents. This essay will explain several reasons why any child could be a successful sports person or musician. On the one hand, It is an obvious phenomenon that some people are naturally born with great aptitude, whereas others may not be lucky in that matter. Initially, a person should carry out some high-level tendency in a particular domain to be considered talented, and there are some instances that illustrate to us that actually, some people can attain the highest level of ability without too much effort. A notable musician Mozart, for instance, was born with a gift that diverged him from his peers at a very young age. On the other hand, besides natural aptitude, I believe there is a more crucial fact that lies behind a victorious sportspersonperson or musician,which is hardworking and consistent. it should be aimed to preserve the talent and put over our effort that provided real accomplishment; therefore, we must take into account personal effort, and every child has the capability to be a good sportspersonperson or musician only if they perform adequate effort with high discipline. For example, Ronaldo is a footballer known as a hardworking sportsman and it attests to his triumph in his football career. To conclude, many may believe that being born with ability is only essential to becoming a talented person. While this fact should not denied, through determination and discipline that is sustained every day everyone has a chance to become a skilled person.