Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Some people would argue that having regular sport's sessions is beneficial for students, as opposed to some who believe that they should merely focus on their theorical lessons. Although, having more time and energy for studying might lead to more academic-acheivements, however, I believe that physical and mental wellness is the primary priority and outweigh the success in exams. To begin with, some parents would say that for their children, whose goals are mostly attending STEM, law or health-care majors at college, working out is a waste of time. Because if the youngsters spend their precious and limited time and energy on physical activities, they won't be able to study hard enough. They would be exhausted and burned out. Consequently, they won't be able to get into their dream universities. However, in my opinion, many students are able to manage their time wizely and set a scheduele for both studying and exercising. On the other hand, others argue that adolescents should have a chance to grow every aspect of their lives and focusing on only theorical skills would have harmful knock-on effects on their bodies and souls. Working out not only have a great impact on one's physical ability but also can boost him or his mental health. It helps with building strong muscles, everyday activities and avoiding depression and anxiety. For instance, psychologists unusally usually suggest depressed and anxious people to do frequent cardio exercises. In my view, it is a necessary activity for everyone and can not be overlooked, specially adolescents who are exposed to mental disorders more than adults. In conclusion, although some students have big academic goals which needs lots of time and energy, I believe they should not skip their gym and exercise classes.