Some people believe that success in sports depends on physical ability while others believe that there are more important factors involved in success in sports. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued by some people that one of the most momentous reason for achieving success in sports is physical situations. On the other hand,some people believe that there are various significant aspects to gain succeed in compititions. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and I will also present my own idea. Some people hold the view that the majority of athletes are successful due to their physical skills. This is because, some people might have experienced a success conclusion in the same circumstances.By way of an example, people who are tall can score more goals in basketball matches. Similarly,the athletes with outstretched hands are more successfull in volleyball sport. In other words,some people may have seen several athletes that their success are related to their physical power in the teams or compititions. Whilst,some people feel that there are a considerable number of points for reaching success.Generally speaking,physical ability is only a part of success and people not only need to be hardworking,but also they have to be motivated in order to achieve success in their compititions.In my perspective,a lot of aspects can help athletes to get their best results such as motivation,persistence and effort.I personally think, if people have excellent physical skills,they may be success in their sport courses. However,it is obvious that some of these people are not as successfull as expectations,as they do not follow other points of successfull. To conclude,there is not doubt that physical power is so important for getting best consequences in sport. While, alternative factors have a huge impact for reaching the greatest results.Take struggle as an example.In my view, hardworking and motivation are fabulous combination that can conduct people to achieve success.