Some people think that robots are very important for human’s future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effect on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, a large proportion of individuals believe that artifical humans have various advantages to society while critics do not agree and say that it has numerous disastrous effects on the lives of people. According to my viewpoint, it has more benefits in comparision to its drawbacks. This essay will delve into the various reasons behind above scenario and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent benefit of robots is that they can carry out relentless task continuosly because they never get tried, unlike like humans who requires energy after carrying out some activities. For instance, moving and carry out of heavy stuff could be done easily by robortic machines, however, it is a daunting task for the individuals. On the flip side, due to introduction of artifical human beings the ratio of employment opportunities has decline. The pivotal reason behind this that a job that demand 10 human bodies to complete the job is completed by 2 technical gugats guts working as humans. Furthermore, they saves energy as well as time. Besides, the introduction of roborts has lead to adoption of sedentary lifestyle by people due to which they are facing subsequent number of health ailments. In my opinion, roborts Roberts become an imporatnt part of human life as they encourage the completion of certain hard tasks extremely easily. It helps the people to save their energy and health because lifting heavy items causes damage to the back of individuals which is not a problem anymore. Similarly, better methods and techniques are available to do the work because robots are machines and they are quite creative, thus, less waste is produced while working. To conclude, a per the reasons method above it is crystal clear that robots are vital for development because their advantages overweigh its disavantages.