Some animal species are now completely extinct. Many people believe that we should prevent this from happening in the future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Animal extinction has shown a rapidly increasing trend in the past few years. Many individuals believe that in order to avoid vanishing the animals, some needful measures need to be undertaken. I completely agree with those people and the reasons beneath my support will be discussed in the impending paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is the preservation of rich culture and heritage which is like a huge wealth for any nation. For instance, tiger is the national animal of India which seems to be on the verge of getting extinct. Supposedly, in next few years, if they lose the last tiger of their country, they would lose their heritage resulting in to big loss for the country. To add more, extinction of the animals would not only affect the population of animals but as they are interlinked with other animals and humans too creating disturbance in the food chain which would impact the whole ecosystem. Furthermore, deforestation is another big reason as animals are loosing their natural habitat which is increasing the pace of extinction with which animals are getting eroded from planet. To conclude, the speed with which animals are getting vanished from the Earth has been very alarming and the needful measures must be taken in to Join the words into show examples the consideration.