Many people think that sports stars are paid too much money, while others believe they deserve their high salaries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although, some people reckon that sports stars earn too much money for their work. I agree with society groups who believe they deserve high salaries, for most of the young sportsmen have a curiosity about their financial fluency, and they work hard to achieve this. On the one hand, sports stars might not be worthy of a high salary as they do not work much. It is easy to say that sports stars do not work much because we only see them during games or events, which are typically a few hours long. However, this view ignores all the efforts that are taken while training for these matches. On the other hand, sportsmen may not have an income after their career pass whereas they are not capable of working in other fields. In addition, many sportsmen spend their time mostly on preparing to be fit for upcoming competitions. Nowadays, money plays a big role in everything. Therefore, sports stars should be paid much salary because their affluence incentivizes growing sportsmen. For example, if sports stars do not earn a high salary, people might deem sport not necessary. Finally, in my opinion, sports stars should be paid a high salary. In conclusion, people might think sportsmen do not work much to be deserved for a high wage, while others believe their high salary will affect on curiosity of other young sportsmen, and I think they should be paid much money for their endeavour while training.