The majority of news is being reported bad news such as wars, famines, accidents, and crime. Why do you think that is? Do you think news should be balanced with good news and bad news?

To Assestment of the Reality Absorbe People who choose the reality that systems give us without their's own willpower, their own reality will turned down the chaotic lifestyle. Everyday we faces many random news on the billboards, newspaper, social media, tv channels, journels or radios. It is usually argued that this is a positive development but this also produces a large number of negative consequences. To begin with, have you ever thought about why they are considerebly depend on negative circumstances? Evidence clearly shows that; especially the developing countries occures many various problems everyday for their's citizens and these news mainly aim for the human's fears, because of; people who are living on the horror frequency will be easily under their control and manipuleted manipulate. Because of this they don't want to people's gain awareness of their's preferences, for this reason, they presented them many numerous toys that will distract them. Therefore, peoples will spending their's time wasted and they will not asked for why we are living, what we are doing.. It seem like good method of escape. If we wouldn't want to stay under other's control, we need to go beyond other's realities. All things considered; it can be accepted that news are not benefits all the time and we have to carefully choose which networks we are following for protect our mental health.