The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All around the world, people copy each other lifestyle. It is argued that celebrity is the trend of fashion life so people follow the tendency of fashion and consumer products. I strongly agree with the statement because people follow the celebrity life and are motivated by the advertisement. One of the main reasons, people make idols and become like that is so they follow their dressing sense, the products that they use, the food they eat, and the brands that are followed by celebrities. Furthermore, Holly Wood sets a trend in clothes, and cosmetics because they are highly paid by respective companies. In addition, the influencer has millions of followers, and companies sponsor them to increase the popularity of their products due to the people following their bias that become trend and popular. For example, BTS member Jeon Jungkook is a brand ambassador of Calvin Klein and their armies increase the global net worth. However, companies exploit this trend through advertising and influencer marketing to create trends in fashion and consumer goods. Probing ahead, people may find comfort and relaxation in copying them because they want to become like that. Meanwhile, strategies in the fashion industry make it affordable for average companies to imitate high-end fashion trends where it is good for daily usage. For instance, the famous influencer Kyle Jenner owns a makeup organization and she advertises by using social media from Instagram, YouTube, and Facebook, this can increase the popularity of younger girls. To sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, I agree that the popularity of fashionable like increases with the advertising the things. Anyhow, people love to mimic their crush's life, even if they buy the product that they flourish.