Some people think the developments involving the Internet have brought people closer together while others think that people And communities have become more isolated. dicuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that people who use the Internet become more isolated. But, there are many people say that the Internet let them close to each other. I think that it is really necessary to have a social life. In this essay, I will discuss both views. First, people who think that the Internet let people more isolated have their own reasons. For example, they spend a lot of time using phone, I know somebody who use their phone for 12 hours a day, and the result is, he become more isolated person he do not love to go outside or playing in the garden like the other guys again. In addition, it is bad for health if you stayed a long time using phone, so, there is no benefits for using phone for long time it will make you more isolate and lonely person. On the other side. there are many people do not use their phone a lot of time, they like to hang out with their friends, also, they like to exercising and play football, hopefully that I am not using my phone too much, I just check if my parents called me then I lock it up, so, because of that I have more close to people. In conclusion. In my point of view, I think that there is people use phone for a long time in the day but they have social life, it really depends on the person. Furthermore, you need to control yourself in using phone. Both views have their advantages and disadvantages.