Schools should teach students how to become successful in their work instead of focusing on academic success. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that students in schools should be taught how to succeed in their future careers instead of only focusing on their academic success. While educational success plays an important role in people's lives, I agree that addressing work success in schools is of even greater importance. On the one hand, some individuals believe that students only need to get high grades in their studies to be successful. But since people have different talents and interests, certainly not everyone can get good grades in all subjects. For example, some children become great engineers, while others become successful athletes. In addition, if a group of students does not have mathematical intelligence, they will get low grades in this field and may subsequently suffer from depression. On the other hand, other people think that only excellent grades of students do not guarantee them a decent job in the future. This is to say that, students must learn how use their talents in the job world. In fact, schools and governments should identify students ' talents and guide them accordingly. For instance, they can organize many competitions and test to discover the different abilities of children. Therefore, people work in the field they have interest and talent. As a result, we can see an increase in job satisfaction among adults in the future. In conclusion, although academic progress is essential for many fields, I personally believe that a focus on the future of employment has the most beneficial effects on the development of young people's lives.