People should only buy food sourced locally. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

The world has changed becase people buy food sourced locally. To day many people enjoy eating food sourced locally. This essay will explain what are the advantages and disadvantages of this On the one hand, food soured locally has many advantages.First, food soured locally is really cheap. that is cause everyone can buy food sourced locally.The food sourced locally is very nice and the atmosphere is good. second, the food sourced loclly is extremely dilicious.There are diffrrnt type of food. for example, chines, indian and american that is very delicious food. Finally, there are many shop in differnt culture presents food. Although they presents food in thir culture. Also, the place is fantastis and unusual. Poepl know new culture food. On the othere hand, food sourced locally has also many disadvantages. First, food soured locally is unhealthy food. That is becase has high calories. That is not good for the body. That will cause overweight. second, food sourced locally is not ctean. For example,no gloves, no cleaing clearing hand and no mask. That is not good for healtcare health care.The people shouid see if the food is clean or not. Finally, food sourced locally maybe will cause diseases like poisoning. People should see thefood if it not cooked or not.Everyone should see the kitchen and the workers. Buy food soured locally food is a double edged wepon. In conclusion, it is ciear to see duying buying food sourced locally has several advantages. However, it mast be noted that there are some dis advantages.