In most of the developing and under-developed countries, well-educated professionals prefer to leave their nations after completing their studies and do jobs in developed countries. What are the reasons behind this problem? Suggest some solutions too.

In most of the third and second world countries, it is argued that highly educated workers tend to leave their countries after finishing their studies and work in first world nations. The reasons are because in the developed coutries have no corruption case and give good healthcare. However, the solutions that applicable for those reasons are changing the work ethic of the authorities and fixing the healthcare facilities. The main reason for the worker is the work ethics applied in developed nations where they are no corruption occurs in the workplace. This can affecting the clear situation for most people who just want to work in good workplaces. For example, workers get clear insentives and bigger salaries because their manager don't take their money. Another reason is the good healthcare in the first world countries such as UK and Norway where they can get not only better healthcare but also free. This will affect them to think of their future living in a better nations. The possible solution is fixing the mindset of the authorities because sometimes they tend to selfish and hence do corruptions. For example, Indonesia has the most corruption cases compare to Singapore and Japan. Hence, They created Wissle Blowing System to prevent the cases where people can report annonimously to the police or higher management in a company. Another solution is enhancing the healthcare facilities that can come from the government budgets. For example, Malaysia has already established better healthcare where people from Indonesia tend to go for medical checking or do the surgeries. In conclusion, there are reasons why higher educated workers tend to leave their countries after studies and do jobs in developed coutries. It is because of zero corruption case and better healthcare. To prevent this, the government should changing their mindset on corruption and building a better healthcare facilities in their countries.