The health benefits tof physical excercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to excercise more often?

There is a famous saying about healthy mind residing in a healthy body. But still in today's world people are ignoring the benefits of exercises and underlying reasons for the same will be discussed in the following paragraphs alongwith some probable solutions. To begin with, there are numerous causes behind folks not doing any sort of phyiscal activity. One of them being the lack of time as everybody is trying to earn more and more money in order to meet their lifestyle needs which costs them their health. Additionally, the competitive world that we are risiding in encourages everone to do better than others be it in terms of grades in schools or promotions in jobs which eventually is the result of overworking and exhaustion. By the end of day everyone is so tired of their hectic schedules that they do not have any energy left in their bodies to do some sort of physical training. However, there are some possible ways which can be used to encourage these young minds to get out of their bubble of sedentary lifestyle. At schools and colleges, some slots on time-table should be booked for games and exercises and they should not be used for doing other assignments or just sitting idle. Moreover, juveniles should be taught about the importance of doing exercises which would help them to set their routines. For job officials, workplaces should create a gym at the workplace so that individuals are motivated to use the facility or they can provide them with concessions on their gym memberships. This will help company's productivity as individuals are phyiscally fit and therefore they will be more efficient in their work and possibly less sick leaves. To conclude, the advantages of doing exercise are lots and taking out some time from busy schedules would be very beneficial. Educational institutes and company's can play a critical role in setting up the routines.