These days, many people in western countries are obese. What are the causes and solutions of this problem?

In the current world a large of number of people have been obesity where they live in first world country. why is this happening and This is mainly because of unhealthy diet and math metal issues. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with peple in developed country's country's people who has overweight. Firstly, the reason for obesity in developed countries is the unhealthy diet. In modern society fast food processed foods and high sugar foods are widely available. In other words, these foods are cheap and easily having that leading people to choose these unhealthy diet. Secondly peple psychological factors also owing to leads them overweight. To put it simply many people through overeat to relieve emotional stress especially choosin choosin' high fat and high calories foods. There are two effective solutions to the problems of first world country's people obesity. One way to tackle this is ensure that goverments government promoting healthy eating habits through education To illustrate schools or workplaces can organize the benefits of a balance diet event Another method of dealing with physical activity. Goverments can promotes active lifestyles such as marathon road cycling The solution would hopefuly reduce people's fat and them emotional stress. In conclusion promoting healthy diet and also organizing physical activity events are effective in dealing with this issue If government goverments implemented these solutions developed country people overweight would soon drop