It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for thier future. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People such as youngers should pay attention to save money for their future living. I firmly agree with this notion because it guarantees their lives in aging. In addition, it help them to spend their lives in adulthood independently. First and foremost, storing money prevents the need to others after recruitment. In fact, when the youngers will be old, they can afford their special expenditures by themselves. For example, in Iran, despite that old individuals suffer from types of illnesses such as high blood pressure or heart disease, they can pay the vast majority of medical services. Furthermore, every one will experience the peace and serenity in future provided that they save money particularly some parts of income in the younghood. That is, having money allow them to provide the best facilities for themselves and their families. For instance, adult people are be able to purchase the reasonable houses and cars or enroll their children in high quality school. In conclusion, although the saving money specially in younghood seems difficualt, doing it is better due to it allow people to preserve their self-steem, and they can support their costs. Beside, they enjoy the peace-full lives in future. Therefore, I agree with this idea that poople should think about future years, and save their money.