It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for thier future. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People such as the youngers should pay attention to store currency for their future living. I firmly agree with this notion because it guarantees their lives in ageing. In addition, it helps them to spend their lives in adulthood independently. First and foremost, storing cash prevents the need for others after recruitment. In fact, when the young will become old, they can afford their special expenditures by themselves. For example, in Iran, despite that old individuals suffer from types of illnesses such as high blood pressure or heart disease, they can pay for the vast majority of medical services. Furthermore, everyone will experience peace and serenity approaching provided that they save payment, particularly some parts of their income in youth. That is, having currency allows them to provide the best facilities for themselves and their families. For instance, mankind are able to purchase reasonable houses and cars or enrol their children in high-quality schools. In conclusion, although storing cash, especially for youth seems difficult, doing it is better due to it allows people to preserve their self-esteem, and they can support their costs. Besides, they enjoy a peaceful life in eventual. Therefore, I agree with the idea that public should think about future years, and save their money