Some people think that parents should teach their children about the importance of recycling. Others believe recycling should be taught in schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A plenty of people believe that kid should teach to recycling from their parents. However another group of people believe that this knowledges are to be taught by schools. In my opinion recycling habit should to be taught either in schools and in houses. Indeed, in our times, most of people do not knows that resources in our world is not eternal and pollutes their own homelands. However, a group of people decided to take this problems in their hand and lead our world to long existence. Nevertheless, even if humankind has ample of data to save the world, this data is to be shared. Many of children that are growing up right now does not knows main thaughts in this sphere and it is would be pretty good if parents teach them to recycle. Of cource, most of parents conversating with their children everyday and this simple rules are to be said to children. On the other hand, schools are more cooperated and crowdly crowded comunicated communicate with children during the lessons, break times and extra activities. Furthermore, there is big amount of non-necessary data that is giving nowaday schools. Those information is to be changed to recycling lessons that is worth certain lessons for such global trouble. Teaching stuff, director and active faces in school should do something like events or posts below school entrance. For example in some schools of India, there are plenty of various activities that teaches to not rubbishing outside in any place, there is certain lessons and somephing like punishes to those who rubbish in wrong place. Thus way, schools can prevent this global problem and has more potential. To sum up, there is not special places to teach something, there is such people who teaches to recycle. In my opinion, both schools and parents are to give basic knowledges in this theme.