Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are tough to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are spilt opinion regarding TV influences on children development to become useful adult in future. Some believe that a sense of competition should be encouraged, whereas another group of thinkers support that children’s co-operate play is main reason to become effective person later. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary arguments the supporters would put forwards is competition’s acquit skills. This is because it ameliorate child’s skill. So, the experiences kids gather while playing at challenge atmosphere are so profound that it change their life to a great extent. To elaborate more, in games such as puzzle, young child will promote their sense of cognitive thinking. In addition, they also believe that both intrinsic and extrinsic motivations will enhance significantly. The reason is rewards in the end of each games that encourage children to do their best potential to reach it. On the contrary, the later view suggest that the time that cooperate between children influences in their development, behaviour, and adulthood age. To clarify, the concept of sharing ideas or toys establish a strong social personality of chid. So she/he can build relationship with other individuals without any berries like shay or fear to deal with social speech. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that enhance competition sense and build effective co-operate vibes provide great advantages on child development in multifaceted of life that because of support critical thinking, knowledge as well as a healthy relationship with others.