Animal extinction is one of the biggest environmental problems we face. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays there are numerous environmental problems in the world, and one of the biggest issues is animal extinction. Habitat issues, poachers, and climate have a huge effect on them. People are searching for solutions and already found some, like informing society with red books, social media, or creating reserves for them. For instance -The International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) Red List of Threatened Species, also known as the IUCN Red List or Red Data Book, founded in 1964, is an inventory of the global conservation status and extinction risk of biological species. There are several national and international organizations that oversee the numerous non-profit animal sanctuaries and refuges to provide a general system for sanctuaries to follow. Among them, the American Sanctuary Association monitors and aids in various facilities to care for exotic wildlife.[8] The number of sanctuaries has substantially increased over the past few years. To begin with, we should eradicate this problem with social networking. There are already a lot of solutions like videos, channels, and news about it. People should know about beast extinction, due to their unconscious impact on the environment. Unfortunately, they can use animals to create a number of stuff using their fur, and skin, or kill them for the purposes of tourism or as a delicacy. For instance, today, sharks are being killed en masse, and fishers sell their meat to tourists for big money. Even if it tastes the same as lamb, according to Thai citizens' opinion, tourists still spend money on it, owing to the fact that it is viral now. To solve this problem, it is recommended to build reserves, which can in facsimile copy beast’s habitat, and separate them from humanity. This kind of action was already admissible in China to save pandas, and it does work effectively according to the amount of pandas there, at present. Moreover, it is known that in their natural habitat, animals feel less stressed and more comforted, which helps them to give birth and reproduce. In conclusion, humans should remember that animals are also a part of the cycle of life, and have their place in the world, that is why we need to protect them and render assistance if possible. Getting rid of the extinction issue will help the world to be better and safer.