It is important for people to take risks. Both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks is one of the main challenges for people in juries. And for some people, the advantages of taking risks rationally are better; meanwhile, others would rather not make risky decisions. Personally, I do not prefer to play safe or stay in one position; otherwise, life will be boring. It is very important to take risks in some main human life parts. Especially if this person wants to make some changes in his life. For the reason that people prefer not to take risks, they often just afraid to lose what they have, like friends or job titles. And without taking strong decisions, their problems usually do not change. Further, not all risks are seen off losses. And most of the risk that you take in the end there is noting wrong, and you may take a hazard again and again. For example, a German national university found out that people who take risks are more successful in life in comparison with those who do not. On the other hand, there are an amount of people who think that taking a risk is not worth it. In my view, they already made such a decision and failed. And now, they like to bypass risks. For some people, it might be better to not include something new and just stay in comfort without the future, but I don't agree with that because I am not the kind of person who will wait forever for perfect timing and waste all of it. For example, where someone is taking the initiative and achieving success in their jobs, others are just waiting for success without doing anything. Overall, I think that taking risks depends on human ambitions. If one has big goals in his life, others just "live life," if we can say that. And in my opinion, if you have huge plans or goals, you must take risks and take control.