3.With the rise of e-book come the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages for this trend?

In modern days e- books take a place in many cases, for some it's a good solution. While others still holding to paper books, there is no doubt that it has advantages and also disadvantages, in this essay I will be showing both of them and give my own opinion on this rising trend. First of all, e- books come for the need of alternative solution to paper books, because of the amount of trees that have been cut to produce paper to be used in the printing industry field. e-book only take it's power from a little bit of electricity, while paper books will take a lot of steps to be ready for printing on it. Also digital age already taking its place in this world and everyone is using their phone or laptop to read articles. On the other hand, paper books are still produced in many countries around the globe, and a lot of people love Woody experience and their argument is that recycled wwod paper should be more effective in helping to reduce carpon environmental impact. Moreover they are saying it's a far more better experience than digital screens, because of the feeling of smooth natural material on their hands. I think using both is fine, unless the majority of the population are using too much of wood and have to demolish a lot of trees for them to enjoy reading, we all should be considering the important role of forest and their huge improvement of air quality in our high infected global warming earth. in conclusion, forests are the leading factor in reducing global warming, so we need to protect them from worthless demands.