You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Somebody argued that in nowadays become old is worth thing. But, others says that in modern life the eldest generation have everything for comfortable life than in previous centuries. On the one hand, for older generation to live in our modern world is little bit difficult. Because, our gradparent grandparent had not had some technologies that we use in our simple days, some of them do not know how to use smartphones. In addition, most of the grand people do not understand how to use social medias, and they do not realize their functions. Also, most of them moved to city and do not have active life like in young ages. On the another hand, in our days for older generation monthly give money as a token of gratitude for theit the work in the past. In addition, the government in Kazakhstan shares with tickets for sanatoriums. They have possibility to go there get relaxed and additionly have some treatment. In the past, the most majority of eldest generation lived in villages and had to make all the product in home. It took a lot hours and strength. But, now, they can allow themselfs to go to shops. In my opinion, for everyone was the hard time in the past; without all technology that we have now. So I think to live in our modern life is better for everyone, and the eldest generations are living theit best life. Most of them do not care about livestocks and garden. Just happy with their children and grandchildren. Additionly, can see all the parts of their country or all of the world, because now they have a lot of free time. To sum up, older generation have some troubles with new technologies and with some new changes in centuries. By the way, they also can have good treatments and be health for a long time.