Many people aim to achieve balance between work and life, but only a few people achieve it. What problems will be caused by poor work-life balance? How can its negative impacts be prevented?

Living a balanced lifestyle is very important for everyone. However, only a few individuals have a perfect work-life balance, whereas the majority of the population is suffering from an unbalanced routine. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of adverse routines along with the solutions for it. To begin, doing a job or running a business is part and parcel of everyone’s life because this is the only way for them to earn and feed themselves and their families. But, there should be a proper time to work; otherwise, they will find no time to unwind themselves, and this situation will have detrimental effects on their health. Resultantly, they will suffer from different serious health issues such as migraine, headache, and fever. For instance, a recent survey at Harvard University shows that 90% of the stress in an employee’s life is due to their job, like not getting promotion or bonus and not completing their assignments on time. Furthermore, no balance between job and family time will cause negative effects on blood relations such as giving not enough time to children and wife will result in their loved ones leaving them. As an illustration, in my country, 80% of the separations between husband and wife are due to the husband’s fault because their spouse often complains that they give no time to family. However, there is one notably effective solution to the aforementioned problem: that is making a proper timetable and following it strictly like we were taught in school. This will help people to set a fixed time for work, family, and for themselves. For example, when children strictly follow their timetable, they never get off track because their schedule acts as a source of motivation for them. To conclude, unbalanced life can cause health problems and family issues. however the only to fix this. Is to create a sechulde tor everything.