Many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present to anaudience. It is believed that this skill should be taught in school. Why is this important? To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

A large proportion of people are shy or introverted and cannot perform in front of the crowd on the stadium due to the fear and bullying. Some individuals argue that it should be thaught in school. I buttress this notion that school has to teach presentation skills. At the first stage, all people will get job interviews and will be scared of this due to lack of confidence. For example, pupil have recently graduated University and looking for a job, when he got a job interview he was not able to speak confidentely confidentially and failed, therefore, the academies should teach the students some communicational and presentational skills and take them to speak in front of a crowd. Moreover, confidence is a great thing and will assist society in many aspects. However, for introverts this thing will not be so easily accessible and it will take some time to gain. At the second glance, a human without fear of performance and who has a job will be more successful at public and international speaking. Also, teamwork with this person will be better and beneficial for colleagues. For example, an individual has a presentation of project for colleagues and, he has to inform his team, therefore he present his project without any hesitations. This type of skill reduces stress and helps a human to speak in front of a lot of people. In conclusion, plenty of people have challenges to speak and present themselves to an audience. Schools should teach some skills and lessons for not being stressed. I completely buttress this statement that society has to be thaught by academy.