Some people believe that goverment is wasting money on the art and that this money could be better spent somewhere else. To what extent do you agree with this view.

Some individuals admitted that organization is wasting money on the art and that this amount could be use anywhere else for the benefit of public. I wholeheartedly agree with this view. This money should be spent on transport and cleanliness of country. I will support my opinion with arguments in the essay below. To begin with, authorities should spent money for the advantage of local people rather than spending money on art, which gives no benefit. Transport plays a significant role in any nation. Thousands of people use public transport daily to reach their destination. From my view. facilities for public should be the first priority of government. In many countries, transportation is on the top of the list for organizations. For example, transportation for students in Finland is free. Additionally, students can go anywhere free by showing their student card. This method should be applied in every country of the world. Secondly, art gains no value, if the streets of the cities is unpaved and dirty. It can be clearly seen that, nowadays government officials are neglecting neatness of city. They spent millions on constructing museums, art galleries etc to expand tourism in country. For example, Dubai is the most cleanest country in the world and because of cleanliness, they attract a enoromous amount of tourist. From my opinion, if a tourist visits any country, cleanliness is the first thing they will notice rather than art. For instance, government should take serious action on cleanliness of the country and giving funds to cleaning centres, so that they can clean streets daily. In conclusion, spending money on transport and cleanliness of country is far more better, in contrast to wasting money on the art. As a result, this can benefit local citizens, students and also going to attract tourist.