Although young people nowadays are provided with a more comfortable life and a better health care system, they are not necessarily happy as expected . In this essay, I will name some factors that contribute to this situation and propose several feasible solutions.

In this modern world, Despite the fact that we are living in a well being society with a better medical assistance, people feel unhappy with their life. In this essay i will argue about this phenomenon and some solutions for people who live in this overconnect society. Firstly, technology has become an integral part of our daily routine. Furthermore, we use our phones or laptop in order to work, maintain our relationships, watch movies and so on. Likewise, we have constant influence of propaganda in our screens. This kind of behaviour produce an unrealistic expectation in our life. In order to achieve this, governments should educate their society about the effects of the media in our brains. For intance, an article from TIMES magazine affirms that adult people expend more than 8 hours a day in their screens, also young people around six hours a day. This behaviour grows every day as a result of more depression and anxiety. Secondly, the pression for maintain centain standard of living in society. This is a big topic for young generations who need to achieve a good university score, find a good job with good salary and the market is getting more and mroe complicated. Therefore, the anxiety for their future produce a lot of unhappines in our society. In order to achieve this problem people have to create good habits like meditation and sports Activities wich not need money to practice. For intance, a study from Colorado university declares that meditate 30 minutes a day improve our mental health and also, this kind of habits helps to decrease depression and anxiety. In conclusion, society need to be aware of the influence that media has in our brain. Additionally, Governments should educate their population about the effects of the over-exposed time in their screens. Also, communities need to incorporate good habits like meditation to increase their happines.