People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason for this? What are the effects of this habit?

In this day and age, several people spend time with their work or study but don't spend time for sleep. However, many factors that people sleep less than in the past because of their duties moreover these habits impact health the most. To begin with, at night is the time that people should take a rest after facing work and study or ant tried thing all day but nowadays numerous of people are night owls so they always spend time focusing on their job at night with reasons that at night time is quiet and peace and some of the peoples can create the new idea at night. Alternatively, large entertainment places are open at night hence plenty of people come to enjoy themselves and relax. Even the best relaxation is lying in bed. However, this habit is influenced by health today the percentage of the esthetic group who have insufficient rest is increasing. Moreover, it comes with many various diseases for instance bipolar and psychosis in worthy cases. It affects the brain that are main control of the body, therefore, these factors cause diseases. Even though take a lot of medicines and see many intelligent doctors but still do the same habits totally not work. In conclusion, getting proper rest is essential for the body although, some days when people have to finish their assigned work, they may stay up late or go out to entertainment venues to relax, but this should not happen too often because it affects the body.