Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, individuals have been working in various ways and this has been accepted compared to the past. However, it is still said that working for a large company is better than working for a small one. Although there are both advantages and disadvantages, it is better to work for a large company. The first point to metion is that there are various projects for the employees to work on. Despite the fact that it can be very competitive to find a better position, individuals can find a project that they are interested in because big companies tend to run various projects to promote their products. If workers find what is best for them to continue working, they would stay in the company for longer, which will be beneficial for the employers as well. On the other hand, it would be easier to be promoted if individuals work for a small company. This is because there are fewer employees in the company. Therefore, if one does a great job, their performance will stand out, which lead to have a better chance to be promoted. Whereas, individuals need to work very hard to make a difference from others as there are more people in the company. Lastly, working in a large company secures people in terms of their finances. A small company will affect on their wages depending on how well their business go, while a large company tends to secure employees ' income by maintaining their business. Also, if one is on sick leave, they will still be payed as the companies need to follow the laws and they can receive subsidies from the government. However, some small companies may not afford it and employees may need to resgin due to their illness. To conclude, although it is a fact that there are both advantages and disadvantages, I strongly believe that working for a large company is better than working for a small one.