Some people think that success is the best indicator for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Several people think that achievement is the only indicator of smart, however, some people believe that high brain levels can be measured in different ways. Thus, I partially agree with both statements because of two factors, hard and being normally clever. Being a successful person does not mean that he is intelligent. For instance, hard-working people are everywhere, and there are a lot of hard workers in our life, and they get such high grades in school, doing exceptionally well in their academic studies. However, their brain in life is not smart, because they are only focusing on education which will make their life more complicated. Another type of successful person is the person who has both of those aspects, which are hard-working and a high mentality level. These factors will lead to victory in life, providing a balanced approach to being smart and working hard. There are a lot of successful people who quited school in an early age. For example, Steve Jobs, Steve Jobs has one of the most significant clever minds in the world. He stopped going to school and focused more on himself, he upgraded the iOS phone system, which allowed for the entire world to use his programmed device and benefit from his creation. In the end, being a successful person will sometimes depended on other ways like education. Otherwise, there are a lot of people who are born smart and not successful and that's because of their mentality. In my opinion, I feel it more depends on the person himself.