Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this develomeng bring more advantages or disadvantages.

Today is the era of innovation and advancement. Technolgy is taking human's place in almost every sector. There are multiple gadgets that are being used in homes have vanished humans efforts. This replacement has it's merits and demerits. According to me, it has more advantages than disadvantages. I will further support my idea in the follwoing context. The first and foremost, it saves time and energy. For example, mopping the floor, cleaning the dishes, kneeding the dough etc., manually take hours for a human on daily basis. If these tasks will be performed by machines, it will save huge amount of time. Also, we can do other important tasks such as exercise, yoga, spending time with our families. It will save a lot of energy and improves human efficiency. Thus, it helps the humans to become productive at their jobs and build a strong bond with their families. The second reaosn, is consistency and precision. For example, machines results are consistent without any error, which ensures better quality of tasks. This is more applicable towards the elderly people as they need extra time and effort to do any tasks. If they will be accompnained by robots, the results will be completely outstanding. Therefore, machines do reduce the physical burden of humand humans and give better results. In conclusion, I would say excess of everything is bad. There should be limitations for everything, but there are few deteriminants that prove that technology has been proved a blessing to mankind. It does outweigh its disadvantages and making our lives smooth and easier.