In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have morw opportunity to study abroad. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that these days lots of students prefer to study abroad than domestic school. From my perspective, the benefits of the issue are greater than the drawbacks since they could get experiences both cultural and global networking skills. To begin with, I accept that there are many good points attending university in their own country. Firstly, when students need to participated other langueges languages courses, they can easily access to many subjects thoughout online as the advent of digital program for education. For example, Google recently provied provide the high quilty online classes to users. Therefore, many companied and university students can be available access better educational resources, unique courses in their home country regardless of time and places. Also, students attending school in their own country can save money since studying aborad need to lots of cost. The total budget of attending university in other country is too high demand because of housing, living and so on. Meanwhile, students who live in their home coutry do not need to pay housing, so they can save lots of money than aborad students. On the other hand, I am convinced that studying abroad offer many experience and opportunities. First of all, Many students choose to study abroad have lots of chance to experience different cultural exposure, which can be instrumental in personal growth and enhancing adaptability. Moreover, according to studying in a foreign country, students can make a vriety of frieds and classmates. Building a global network can open up career opportunities and create life connections. In conclusion, Immersing oneself in a new environment is a great imfact in their life including many cultural experiences and global networking. Hence, the value of studying aborad is under estimaterd.