Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with food and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

it is argued that many developed countries help the developing countries with basic amenities like food and education. However, some conflicts maintain a strong bond between nations. The following paragraph illustrates the reasons and examples. Firstly, everyone needs harmony and maintain good relationships with others to become a developed country. Moreover, in between the countries, many products are exported and many others imported because the earth is covered with full resources in Asian countries there are four seasons they export fruits and vegetables while in Arabic countries they export oil and gallons of diesel. In addition, helping poorer nations helps to full the need of food and funds for educational sectors. For instance, the United States of America helps many nations with their money like in Africa because African people died from starvation and many countries provide international scholarships for the students; who are eligible for them. Secondly, helping hand with others is a type of investment and making good contacts with others. Nevertheless, education and food are never affordable in some nations due to; a lack of resources, unfertile soil, and low GDP. Therefore, helping others increases the reputation and shows a good impact on others. For example, Saudi Arabia is the richest country in the world, and their government arranged seminars and raised funds for lower cities like Azerbaijan and Uzbekistan. to sum up, big rich nations should help countries in need with food and education as every human deserves basic rights and to bring harmony to the world. Although this will be expensive, it can be considered an investment for the future.