Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undoubtedly true that the rise of different kinds of problems is increasing at an alarming rate such as environmental obstacles, high innate rate difficulties as well as educational hurdles. In this essay, I will discuss what difficulties we can see in the next ten years and how to cope with them along with that I will try to give the best examples from my best experience in the upcoming paragraphs. First and the foremost problem that we have suffered throughout and still would be very difficult for the next 10 years to avoid is the expanding population in third-world nations this is very tough for some nations to stabilise birth due to illiteracy for example India has grasped first position on birth high innate rate from last decade. To cope with these problems regimes should impose some stern regulations on their citizen such as the regimes should be restricting the facilities for those families which have more than two children this may become a great effort to overcome these evils. Moreover, another obstacle that is very problematic for economically weaker countries to remove is the high illiteracy rates. Some nations like as India and Sri Lanka are fighting some evils like corruption, starvation and underdeveloped owing to the uncertain spread of education. To eradicate These hurdles is very hard for governments that are economically poor but the government can ensure to manufacture of some of the policies that give fuel to education strengthening. In conclusion, although these hurdles such as high births as well as the inability to read and write will be observed for the next ten years authorities can overcome these evils by manufacturing the best policies.