Group of people considers that secure life can be provided by bringing back death penalty. I partly agree that restoring death penalty will lead to safer life of society.

Group of people considers that secure life can be provided by bringing back death penalty. I partly agree that restoring death penalty will lead to safer life of society. First and foremost, it should be considered as delivery of justice. It is very important as each time when any crime is committed, social justice is being violated. Moreover, restoring social justice is one of the aims of the criminal law. Justice is a broad concept. In this situation it can be considered like penalty for committing crimes in case when character of crime is major or atrocity. To that type of crimes, we can refer terrorism, diversity and others. They have long lasting consequences and effects and are very dangerous for society and sometimes even for states. On the other hand, by bringing back death penalty some economical resources can be saved as custody of prisoners in the places of liberty deprivation costs much for the state and in this case, it seems meaningless as these criminals will never have normal mindset, so it is just a waste of money, time and other sources. At the same time, sometimes wrong decisions can be made, and their consequences are not incorrigible. These mistakes may occur due to different reasons such as falsified documents, information, evidence, perjury and other reasons. Although courts and prosecutors do their best to reach the trust, enforcement of law, social justice by following procedures, still it stays not an undeniable fact that crime has been committed by person X. But being sure that he or she broke the law, person X gets death penalty. After some time, it may be revealed that he or she even was not guilty, but there is nothing to do at all and after all as he or she is dead. This all will lead to lower authority of law enforcement bodies. In conclusion, I partly support the idea that restoring death penalty for secure life as it delivers justice, but at the same time some problems with its application may occur due to difficulties in reaching trust and finding out the real criminal.