Many people believe that it is easier to lead a healthy lifestyle (in the countryside). Others believe that there are (health benefits to living in cities). Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people who live in cities are struggling to ensure a healthy lifestyle and others oppose this notion. Personally, I believe that a healthy lifestyle could be found in the countryside. This essay will delve into both views and, subsequently will explore my own perspective in turn. To commence with, the people approve that a good quality of life is easier to find in rural areas. They agree that individuals who live in urban areas, are very likely to lose their health from a fast-paced lifestyle. For instance, population, traffic, and stress from long hours of working at offices, are the main reasons for poor quality of life. However, the natural atmosphere in rural villages is a great choice to gain a healthier routin. Moreover, eating fresh food and living surrounding the natural environment are better than living in cities. On the other hand, others obvious that health benefits can be gained from urban cities. To be more clear, sports gyms and cultural activities are higher than in rural villages. In addition, the biggest hospitals and health centre in cities. So, the opportunities for easier health benefits are much high than rural areas. Turning to my opinion, I totally trust that the rural area provides a healthy quality lifestyle from a natural environment. We can get a slow-paced life and a very less stressful in a natural place. Finally, everyone should know about which place he prefers to live in and get a healthy quality life either countryside or an urban area.