In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to the cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many nations around the globe, rural residents of the countryside are transferring to the big cities. The population density of this area is falling. In my opinion, this trend is more negative and it brings many side effects for the government. First of all, it is better to think about the reasons and then question ourselves why rural people are moving to crowded cities. The major reason is job opportunities. Nowadays, all people need to get high salaries to give a good response to routine demands for their lives. So, in many countrysides due to the low cost of living and domestic jobs like farming and other similar occupations, the government sets a definite payment for these types of people but in total, this money is not enough for them. Secondly, with many facilities like advanced health care systems, a variety of recreational places, advanced education places, and also different available transportation, people will be more encouraged to go to the cities. Although this action may be the best strategy to get rid of some main problems in their first steps, many cities will face new problems that involve their lives. According to the previous paragraph, many residents in cities have problems commuting to their workplaces and usually, they get stuck in traffic during rush hours. Following this, traffic congestion and population growth cause much pollution such as air contamination, water pollution, noise pollution, and other types of contamination that are close to people ’s lives. However, there are many problems for individuals, but the government should set some rules to prevent rural people from moving to cities by providing and improving good infrastructure for them. In conclusion, these days many countries in the world, rural people are going to city zones. Regarding this, the rate of population is going to decrease in the countryside. Thus, I think the government and organizations should make efficient plans to prepare good conditions for those people to lower the percentage of moving people to big cities.