Some people think that the main factors influencing a child’s development these days are things such as television, friends, and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

Nowdays child ’s development is the most significant thing that researchers search about it and there are people who think that the main factors influence on Child's development media such as s are going with there Freinds and music, whereas others more essental belive that staying with Family more essential. As we can see nowadays children are more interesting in watching TV and setting on their iPads for long time chatting with friends. In fact for watching TV there are several advantages, so it depends if there parents watch theme all the time and they sure that their children watching something they benefit from it. In addition child development can increase by contacting with other children so they can play and useful from them. The parents role here more important to give there children chance to going out with their friends this will affect on their children development. Also, setting with family more effective for child development, what i mean they can give more connections with family and become interest with theme. They may accure accrue some knowledge and life experience. To sum up, there are alot of factors can affect on child development whether Setting with family or watching TV and other factors.