Life know is better than it was 100 years ago. Do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, there has been a passionate argument about whether our ancestors lived more comfortably than we live now. Some people think that life is more convenient now than it was a century ago, whereas others disagree with this notion. Life now is better since health services, and education are more advanced and more available. One contribution to why life now is better than before is that health care is more excellent now. In other words, in the past, there were diseases that affected humans and took them directly to death, but now they have found a cure for them like diabetes and pressure disease. And if you fall down and your leg breaks, they can easily take you to the hospital with an ambulance without any problems. The second reason is that education is currently more effective and more sophisticated. In simple words. Now, if you do not know information you can easily search for it like, in the past, the only way you could get information was from school, and when you had a teacher you could not understand from him any word, here you will have many troubles with this subject, whereas now if you having some troubles with any subject you can search about it and you will understand. These are two of the many reasons why life now is much better than life before 100 years. On the other side of the argument, opponents of this opinion unconvincingly argue that in the past, life was simple, and people were close to each other and visited each other every day. This point has some merit on the surface. However, nowadays, there are technologies, and they can talk or message in minutes even if they were in other countries. To sum up, it is clear that life now is so much better than a century ago. Life now is better because health services and education are more advanced and more available. In years to come. presumably, people may experience more improvements in their ways of life.