Some people believe that hard work is vital for success, while others think that education guarantees success more than anything. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In the last recent years. Some people think that working hard has more chance to be success than education, well I think that it is not all the time, it is not guaranteed like education in terms of applying to jobs. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion about this argument. First, why do I think that education is more important and guaranteed in jobs more than hard work. For example, if you want to apply to a job they find the best student not the best hard worker so they will refuse your application. In addition, they try to find people who have more knowledge like students and according to the newspapers if you look for the last years you will find that 95% of people who have certificate are more successful in life more than hard worker because they don't have evidence if they know how to work like education people. Furthermore, why is education more important is because they have proof that they learn more than hard workers, it is more professional and accurate and every company can take them to a job, that's why I love to learn in university rather than hard working. In conclusion, In my point of view, I think that education is more important than hard working because of that they don't have proof that they are similar to education guys. In addition, company's can take them to their job easily with out being scared if they don't have the ability to deal woth work.