Some believes that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Several people believe that experts such as doctors and engineers should stay and build their careers in the nation where they did their training. Others argue that they must acquire a freedom to work anywhere they want. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views and give my own opinion. Establishing careers in the same place with their schools will provide better performance. It happens because experts like doctors and engineers usually need special equipment and it might be unavailable in other countries. If they do not get certain utility, they may be difficult in terms of applying their knowledge and eventually lowering their performance. For instance, a surgery doctor can work efficiently if the hospital provides special utility that the doctor needs. In addition, if the hospital can not fulfil basic requrement requirements from the doctor, it will cause limited ability to help patients. However, several people might have their dream jobs like becoming volunteers in isolated places. In this condition, they have to be freedom to take their own decisions. Engineers, for example, they may want to help others in a region where there is no electricity. If they can do their dreams, they will feel statisfaction because it is their passion. By contrast, they will underpressure if they have to stay and work in certain place and it finally ends with not enjoying their jobs. Because of that, I fully support the second idea because I believe people including professionals have their own rights to choose their way of life. In conclusion, even though the utility might limited in certain places outside the training places, but I believe that experts will be more statisfaction if they can do what they want