In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in someway.why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

In today's world, the significant rise in businesses and marketing has been noticed worldwide and so do the competitions with other business competitors. An advertising became the foremost medium of increasing sales of the company. While promoting their products, they draw the public's attention to some features that are different and latest in certain ways. In my perspective, the development is positive in many situations which will be discussed in the further essay. Firstly, there can be so many reasons behind highlighting some products while promoting. one of the main and important reasons is increasing their company's sales through that product on which they might have invested a good amount of money to achieve success. For example, Mukesh Ambani's reliance company has spent so much money on advertising their newly launched SIM card as well as giving so many deals on different amount purchases. The idea behind it was succeded and it is seen that the reliance company has been trending since it became famous among the public. In addition, after achieving success with this product they also launched other productsproducts which will not take too long to get famous because of their reputation in the market. Secondly, It has a positive impact on people because people want affordable and good services for what they are spending money on. The community watches the promoted things and they get to know what is the new thing about that product and what conditions it has as well as whether it is affordable or not which will also spread awareness in people about market scams with those products. Furthermore, they also advertise how to check the product accurately so people will not waste their money on fake products. For instance, there are so many advertisements related to gold malls and they also inform people about how to check gold mark on that jewellery to check whether it is pure gold or made with less amount of gold. To conclude, advertising is important for both the sellers and the buyers for their own profit and awareness. It is up to that person whether to take that product or not. However, sometimes advertising is taken in the wrong way which can put us in danger. So, if it is something good for the community, it is a positive development.