Some people do not like changes and prefer to do things they are good at, while other people like taking risks and trying new things. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People are being more different in every aspects Some say that Stable mind and do not try new things are beneficials while others say that taking risks and trying new tasks are good. This essay discusses both View points and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, being stable and stuck with one things without changing and trying new stuffs bring peaceful mind. This means it leads to avoiding any troubles when trying new things. For example, typical Indians prefer to stuck with permenant - Jobs instead of frequently changing new ones. To be more precise, psychological problems would be brought when people try for new things and take risk in their life. Hence, do not change and make preference is good. In contrast, taking risks and trying new things that makes meaningful lives besides life becoming boxedom boxed. This is trying new things bring more happiness and new experiences to individuale who are trying trying and taking risk at their lives. For instance, youngsters usually try numerous new stuffs and taking risks even they do not have stake sob always change their employment due to tasting new experience. Therefore, choices are brought more benefits to the population. In conclusion, although not taking riske and new things that helps to avoiding difficult situations, taking risk and being explorer, which heves to get new experiences along with more happiness. However, in my opinion, about this, taking risk and changing preferences that makes life good rather than stucking one things.